Hello fine flyers and happy weekend.  I have to give a tremendous THANK YOU to long time New York City radio personality Carol Miller (WAXQ 104.3 and Sirius).  Not only was she kind enough to mention the book “Take Me To A Circus Tent” last night but took the time to email me during the program that she liked what she saw!

Carol is a great and even a better person.  Thank you.

It really is a great feeling when you hear nice things about the book from so many different sources.  I read and respond to every email about the Jefferson Airplane book- Take Me To A Circus Tent.  When you have days tha tthe mail is from Finland to Farmingdale, New York, it makes it all worth every ounce of energy that goes into a project.

Dad is still weak.  After 4 months ill, while he is home it still will be a longgggggg road back.  I will make sure that myself and my sister are there every step with him.

Hope all of you are well,
CF
www.takemetoacircustent.net

