Hello all on the flight:

It is amazing the ups an downs one can have in a short period.  Yesterday I was doing a bunch of promotional things for the book “Take Me To A Circus Tent.”  On one hand I am answering emails from all over the globe and getting to communicate with tremendous people.  I had to get to the hospital and stay over so dad isn’t alone.

I am not even in the room five seconds and dad’s blood pressure starts to drop.  It was a rough two hours. 

I thought I would put a couple of audio gems from Marty Balin for you fine flyers.  The second one is A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++.  If you go to www.takemetoacircustent.net and scroll to the bottom of the audio section, you can fly back to a time when dad was fine, mom was alive and the only worry was what album to purchase next.

Have a great night and please think of dad,

Craig Fenton

