http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pD1fKY9iTXI 

Hello and welcome to Wednesday:

How are things going?  I had a great gem from the Airplane Family vaults for you fine flyers but………………

The web host I use has decided to not let me log into my own site.  This means a back-up plan.  It will be hard to not dig these two tunes.

GERMAN TV-50 JAHRE ROCK! LOVE SONGS 11/27/04. (November 27, 2004)Ian Anderson of Jethro Tull with a classic “Living In The Past” and then Jack Bruce with Greg Lake and friends doing a Cream masterpiece (“Sunshine Of Your Love”)! Enjoy and please remember the nice polite starving author that shares these rarities- Craig Fenton of the new Jefferson Airplane book “Take Me To A Circus Tent”

If all goes well either later Wednesday or Thursday I can post the Airplane Family treasure for you.  Sorry for the situation at hand.  In answer to the obvious question the web host does not have tech support 24 hours but somehow got voted in the Top 3 year after year!

Am I dreaming or did the Yankees actually win a game?

Thanks and be well,

craig                             

