http://www.takemetoacircustent.net/media/JeffersonAirplaneTakeMeToACircusTentAircast31JA2.mp3

Hi again Airplaners:

Good news and bad.  The good news is I believe I found a way to give you the cool Aircast Bonus with 2 gems from 1969.  Lets see if the above link works!   The bad news is I couldn’t update the NEWS section of my website since the web hoax (Pretending they serve customers) will not let me edit my own site.  So what if I pay and care about the fine folks that are kind enough to support Take Me To A Circus Tent, and want to see rare photos, and hear cool gems from the 60’s and 70’s.  They couldn’t care less.  The little guy is nothing.

I got an Airmail from a fan in New York City asking was there a tune on the reunion tour I would have liked to have seen played.  She had a great pick “Let’s Get Together.”  Mine was “The Ballad Of You & Me & Pooneil.”

Here you go:

JEFFERSON AIRPLANE-11/22/69 RITCHIE COLISEUM, COLLEGE PARK, MARYLANDW/ JORMA/JACK/GRACE/MARTY/PAUL/SPENCER 

The Ballad of You & Me & Pooneil  (W/Jack Bass Solo)
Crown of Creation
This is not a commonly found item. 

I hope you enjoy both tracks and have a great Friday. Yesterday was in memory of my dad.  It would have been birthday 82.

Be well on the flight,

craig                                                                      

