2/4/67 FILLMORE AUDITORIUM, SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA JORMA/JACK/GRACE/MARTY/PAUL/SPENCER

Let’s Get Together 

http://www.takemetoacircustent.net/media/JeffersonAirplaneTakeMeToACircusTentJefersonAircast33wedn903.mp3 

How are things going?  I promised a fast return to the air and it is a nice one from the Rock Tent Vault.  The Youngbloods had a major hit with it and the Airplane should get the same accolades for the cover of the Dino Valente song. 

Thanks for the nice Airmails from the folks that enjoyed a couple of the live cuts with Signe Anderson.  My pleasure!

Yankees made every fan worry tonight.  They held on for a 2-1 victory.    

Have a great night and I’ll look to hear you sometime Thursday with more goodies from the Rock Tent.  I have to go and pay my rent.

Does the sun burn at 11,000 degrees or is it warmer?  I always failed science and don’t have a clue.  Thanks.                                               

Be well,

cf                                                          

