Jefferson Airplane Jefferson Starship: 

http://www.takemetoacircustent.net/media/JeffersonAirplaneTakeMeToACircusTentJefersonAircast34JAJSSL.mp3

The Bayou – Washington, DC The Jefferson Starship landed

W/Marty, Paul, and Jack on 2/28/95. Crown Of Creation 

11/30/69 Pop Festival, West Palm Beach Auditorium,

West Palm Beach, Florida Somebody To Love 

How are things this morning?  If you can believe it the Airplane Man is still up. 

I have been working on a couple of things for some Airplaners and I can use 30 hour days.  The great thing is I hardly notice the time.  Excluding the loss of my parents, I realize daily how lucky I am to do things around the book “Take Me To A Circus Tent” and not  be part of 10 mile traffic delays and a world lead by an alarm clock. There is nice diversity on a bonus Aircast for you. 

From 69-95 thanks to Paul Kantner keeping the torch burning brightly.  

Please remember at any moment on an Aircast it can be a rare memory from the Jefferson Airplane, Jefferson Starship, KBC, Wooden Ships, Marty Balin, Paul Kantner to name several.  Maybe another picture previously unseen from the Rock Tent Vault sees daylight from Herb Greene or Don Aters. Have a terrific day and I’ll get some more treasures from the tent, the one place I can almost pay my rent. 

All the best,

craig                                             

