JEFFERSON AIRPLANEJEFFERSON STARSHIP http://www.takemetoacircustent.net/media/JeffersonAirplaneTakeMeToACircusTentJefersonAircast35B2.mp3

JEFFERSON AIRPLANE-11/69 MUNICIPAL AUDITORIUM, UTICA, NEW YORK (EXACT DATE UNKNOWN BUT MOST LIKELY BETWEEN NOVEMBER 16TH & 25) 

Fat Angel (Over 12 minutes) 

How did the weekend go?  I hope you are doing well. 

It was a tough day in Airplane Land.  A ceremony for dad about six months removed from his passing.  The weather was outstanding and only topped by the tremendously orchestrated job by my sister. When I got back to Airplane Control I thought it best to keep busy.  Since all I know is rock and roll, here you go.  Over 12 minutes of the Donovan song “Fat Angel.” 

This should keep the ears open as we fly back to 69.  Utica, New York is the local and I hear the Airplane getting ready.  Enjoy! 

Please remember at any moment on an Aircast it can be a rare memory from the Jefferson Airplane, Jefferson Starship, KBC, Wooden Ships, Marty Balin, Paul Kantner to name several.  Maybe another picture previously unseen from the Rock Tent Vault sees daylight from Herb Greene or Don Aters. I look forward to hearing you later on. 

Have a great week! 

All the best,

cf                                

