JEFFERSON AIRPLANEJEFFERSON STARSHIPGreat Society

http://www.takemetoacircustent.net/media/JeffersonAirplaneTakeMeToACircusTentJefersonAircast37ESATTOBROAD.mp3  Jefferson

Airplane- 12/31/66-Fillmore AuditoriumSan Francisco, California 

Tobacco Road 

Hello there and how are you?  I’m back from the Airplane Man World Tour in a day and will attempt to have a few goodies for you posted soon. Great day near Boston and as part of the festivities Signe Anderson and Marty Balin called in to the interview I was having.  Thanks to Joe V for giving me enough time for 2 shows!  It was 17 years since I was in or near Boston. Have a great Sunday and I’ll try to be back soon with another goody from the vault.  Did you have time to catch up with all the Aircasts I posted when I was away? 

JEFFERSON AIRPLANE:

Please remember at any moment on an Aircast it can be a rare memory from the Jefferson Airplane, Jefferson Starship, KBC, Wooden Ships, Marty Balin, Paul Kantner to name several.  Maybe another picture previously unseen from the Rock Tent Vault sees daylight from Herb Greene or Don Aters. 

Be well,

cf                 

