JEFFERSON AIRPLANEJEFFERSON STARSHIPGreat Society 

Marty Balin W/Slick Aguilar

 http://www.takemetoacircustent.net/media/JeffersonAirplaneTakeMeToACircusTentJefersonAircast39JDONTGIVEUP.mp3

Turning Point Cafe

Piermont, New York

June 29, 2004

Don’t Give Up The Fight (Dedicated To Robert’s son Donovan as he recovers.  Get well soon).

It’s No Secret 

Welcome to Monday night.  I hope you had a great day. I learned when my parents first got sick that events can change as quickly as the wind gusts.  In the early afternoon I received a phone call about a potential project that seems terrific.  I was all psyched up and ready to start to put together the groundwork. As always I check Airmails constantly and there was one that almost through me off the chair.  A long time fan of the Airplane Family oldest son was in a very severe car crash.  I had sent a note on a previous blog about this and also posted on the Airplane 2400 Fulton Street Board as well as the Jefferson Starship A-Deck.  The family could use some positive words and I hope you can take a moment to write a quick get well for the son (Donovan).  Nobody is asking for any money. 

The link is here please:

https://craigtheairplaneman.wordpress.com/2007/10/22/long-time-jajs-fans-son-in-severe-car-crash-please-send-him-positive-thoughts/    

I look forward to hearing you later on.   

JEFFERSON AIRPLANEJEFFERSON STARSHIPGreat Society    

Please remember at any moment on an Aircast it can be a rare memory from the Jefferson Airplane, Jefferson Starship, KBC, Wooden Ships, Marty Balin, Paul Kantner to name several.  Maybe another picture previously unseen from the Rock Tent Vault sees daylight from Herb Greene or Don Aters.   

Have a fantastic evening

and please tell your kids to be careful on the roads.

craig

