JEFFERSON AIRPLANEJEFFERSON STARSHIPGreat Society 

http://www.takemetoacircustent.net/media/JeffersonAirplaneTakeMeToACircusTentJefersonAircast39NPLASTICMARTYSLICK.mp3 

Hello and welcome to Wednesday. 

I look at the clock and I’m always in disbelief how

quickly the day goes.  I get so entrenched in Airplane

related activities that I’m in my own universe.  It’s  

2:36AM as we put the last touches on the Bonus

Aircast. 

It’s a good one from the Rock Tent Vault.  Marty and

Slick play an Airplane classic to an enthusiastic

crowd.   

Marty Balin and Slick Aguilar

Turning Point Café,  Piermont, New York June 29, 2004  

Plastic Fantastic Lover 

How is the week going thus far?  Any preference for the World Series? 

I have to give a quick apology to Signe Anderson’s friend Peter Doty.  When I had the Cable TV Interview his name escaped me and I called him Signe’s friend and not Peter.  Sorry!!

I look forward to hearing you later on.   

JEFFERSON AIRPLANEJEFFERSON STARSHIPGreat Society    

Please remember at any moment on an Aircast it can be a rare memory from the Jefferson Airplane, Jefferson Starship, KBC, Wooden Ships, Marty Balin, Paul Kantner to name several.  Maybe another picture previously unseen from the Rock Tent Vault sees daylight from Herb Greene or Don Aters.   

Have a terrific day,

craig

