JEFFERSON AIRPLANEJEFFERSON STARSHIPGreat Society 

 http://www.takemetoacircustent.net/media/JeffersonAirplaneTakeMeToACircusTentAircast43AKBCSPECIALTUESDAY.mp3

KBC BAND-

 

April 1, 1987- HAMMERJACK’S, BALTIMORE, MARYLAND

Volunteers

No More Heartaches 

Hello and welcome to Tuesday.   

The expression there are not enough hours in the day could not be more true.  I have an appointment early this morning and it was to be the one night I had to try to get some rest.  I look at the Airplane Clock and it is 3:21AM eastern Airplane time.  I guess the idea didn’t come to fruition. However rock and roll can’t wait.  Especially when the requests were heavy for more KBC.  I am glad to give you Paul, Marty, Jack and the band. I have to give a large thanks to you for the incredible response to the Airplane Man Blog.  There have been over 20,000 views.  I didn’t know when I wrote Take Me To A Circus Tent The Jefferson Airplane Flight Manual if one person would want the book.  I had no idea there would be requests for not only a website but a blog and Podcast.  Thank you all. One thing of importance that has nothing to do with music.  This is the first Thanksgiving that neither my mom or dad are alive.  If you are fortune enough to have either or both parents please let them know what they mean to you. I’ll try for some sleep and then back to work on the Airplane Family Project. Donovan and Robert keep getting better. 

 I look forward to hearing you later on.     

JEFFERSON AIRPLANEJEFFERSON STARSHIPGreat Society  

Please remember at any moment on an Aircast it can be a rare memory from the Jefferson Airplane, Jefferson Starship, KBC, Wooden Ships, Marty Balin, Paul Kantner to name several.  Maybe another picture previously unseen from the Rock Tent Vault sees daylight from Herb Greene or Don Aters.  

Have a terrific Tuesday,

cf

