JEFFERSON AIRPLANEJEFFERSON STARSHIPGreat Society 

 http://www.takemetoacircustent.net/media/JeffersonAirplaneTakeMeToACircusTentAircast44BMay2205.mp3

J.S. The Next Generation

May 22, 2005

Sutton Football Club, Surrey, England

When The Earth Moves Again

Lawman 

How did the holiday end up? 

I hope all was great.  I realize it isn’t easy getting back in a work or school mood.  Maybe this can help.

I can’t be here so from there I send you:

Two Airplane songs done by the J.S. The Next Generation.  In the great place we call the U.K.

For the fans of American football do you think the Dolphins can attempt to win one game before the season ends?

On the most important note I hope things are returning to normal in Malibu.

 I look forward to hearing you later. 

JEFFERSON AIRPLANEJEFFERSON STARSHIPGreat Society

Please remember at any moment on an Aircast it can be a rare memory from the Jefferson Airplane, Jefferson Starship, KBC, Wooden Ships, Marty Balin, Paul Kantner to name several.  Maybe another picture previously unseen from the Rock Tent Vault sees daylight from Herb Greene or Don Aters. 

Have a fantastic Monday,

cf 

